Contact Us

For more information on International Plastic Cards and its services, please complete the form below.

 

  • Enter Code
    captcha

Company Directory

Sales:


Executive Sales Manager
Nicole Marvel
nicole@ipccards.com
Ext. 201

Sales Coordinator
John Lopez
john.lopez@ipccards.com
Ext. 204

Data Services:


Vice President of Information Systems & Purchasing
Brian Schultz
brian@ipccards.com
Ext. 210

Director of Data Services & Programming
Eric Wyly
eric@ipccards.com
Ext. 211

Data Services Manager
Silvia Sandoval-Olmeda
silvia@ipccards.com
Ext. 222

Management:


President
Julie Eckert
Julie.eckert@ipccards.com
Ext. 215

Executive Vice President
Laure Healy
laure@ipccards.com
Ext. 205

CEO
John Rosso
jrosso@ipccards.com
Ext. 206

INTERNATIONAL PLASTIC CARDS, INC.
1475 E. El Segundo Blvd.
El Segundo, CA 90245-4304 USA
Phone: 310-322-4472
Fax: 310-322-3489